August 2017

Sun Mon Tues Weds Thur Fri Sat
   

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

   

Submit an event

Jewish Holidays

 

main calendar

Tuesday, August 1

Wednesay, August 2

Thursday, August 3

White Mountain Jewish Film Festival

More information to come!

 

Friday, August 4

Saturday, August 5

Sunday, August 6

Monday, August 7

Tuesday, August 8

Wednesday, August 9

Books of Jewish Interest Meeting

4 PM, Bethlehem Public Library, Bethelehem

More information: gailkr48@gmail.com

 

Thursday, August 10

Friday, August 11

Sounds in the Santuary

5 PM, Bethlehem Hewbrew Congregation

More information to come!

 

Saturday, August 12

Sunday, August 13

Monday, August 14

Tuesday, August 15

Wednesday, August 16

Thursday, August 17

White Mountain Jewish Film Festival

More information to come!

 

Friday, August 18

Saturday, August 19

Sunday, August 20

Monday, August 21

Tuesday, August 22

Wednesday, August 23

Books of Jewish Interest Meeting

4 PM, Bethlehem Public Library, Bethelehem

More information: gailkr48@gmail.com

 

Thursday, August 24

Friday, August 25

Sounds in the Santuary

5 PM, Bethlehem Hewbrew Congregation

More information to come!

 

Saturday, August 26

Sunday, August 27

Monday, August 28

Tuesday, August 29

Wednesday, August 30

Thursday, August 31