December 2017

Sun Mon Tues Weds Thur Fri Sat
 

 

 

 

 

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

           

Submit an event

Jewish Holidays

 

main calendar

 

Friday, December 1

Saturday, December 2

Sunday, December 3

Monday, December 4

Tuesday, December 5

TAY Brotherhood Meeting

Temple Adath Yeshurun, Manchester

NH4Israel meeting

6:30 PM, Temple Israel, Manchester

 

Wednesday, December 6

URJ Biennial in Boston

Hynes Convention Center, Boston, Massachusetts

This events runs from Dec 6th through 10.

Thursday, December 7

Friday, December 8

Saturday, December 9

Sunday, December 10

Monday, December 11

Tuesday, December 12

Chanukah

Wednesday, December 13

Chanukah

Thursday, December 14

Chanukah

Etz Hayim Synagogue's Continuing Education Program - The Church-State Challenge

7 PM, Etz Hayim Synagogue, Derry

The speaker will be Robert J. Lynn, Associate Justice, New Hampshire Supreme Court. The relationship between the government and religion/religious institutions in the United States is governed in large measure by the two religion clauses of the First Amendment to the United States Constitution: the so-called "Establishment Clause" and the "Free Exercise Clause." Justice Lynn will discuss the pertinent legal landscape, including the law as enunciated by the Supreme Court of the United States, state law, and the state constitution.

Friday, December 15

Chanukah

Saturday, December 16

Chanukah

Sunday, December 17

Chanukah

TAY Brotherhood Chanukah Party

Temple Adath Yeshurun, Manchester

Monday, December 18

Chanukah

Tuesday, December 19

JFNH Board Meeting

 

Chanukah

Wednesday, December 20

Chanukah

NH4Israel meeting

6:30 PM, Temple Israel, Manchester

 

Thursday, December 21

Friday, December 22

Saturday, December 23

Sunday, December 24

Monday, December 25

Christmas

JFNH office is closed

Tuesday, December 26

Wednesday, December 27

Thursday, December 28

Friday, December 29

Saturday, December 30

Sunday, December 31