July 2017

Sun Mon Tues Weds Thur Fri Sat
   

 

 

 

 

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

         

Submit an event

Jewish Holidays

 

main calendar

Saturday, July 1tbi food

Sunday, July 2

Monday, July 3

Tuesday, July 4

4th of July

JFNH closed

Wednesday, July 5

Thursday, July 6

White Mountain Jewish Film Festival

More information to come!

Friday, July 7

Saturday, July 8

Sunday, July 9

20th Annual Jewish Food Festival

Temple B'nai Israel

Come together to enjoy the memories of the tastes and smells from the kitchens of Jewish mothers and Bubbies (grandmothers) through the ages….from traditional Jewish cooking to delicatessen delights to amazing desserts and more! There will be a huge array of authentic textures and tastes! You will also find treasures to buy at the Nearly New Boutique as well as new Judaica items inside. Pre-Order from April 30th to June 4th. For preorders of $65 or greater, you will receive a copy of the TBI cookbook from which many of the prized recipes are derived. More information and to place a pre-order: www.tbinh.org

Monday, July 10

Tuesday, July 11

Wednesday, July 12

Books of Jewish Interest Meeting

4 PM, Bethlehem Public Library, Bethelehem

More information: gailkr48@gmail.com

Thursday, July 13

Friday, July 14

Sounds in the Santuary

5 PM, Bethlehem Hewbrew Congregation

More information to come!

Saturday, July 15

Sunday, July 16

Monday, July 17

Tuesday, July 18

Wednesday, July 19

Thursday, July 20

White Mountain Jewish Film Festival

More information to come!

 

Friday, July 21

Saturday, July 22

Sunday, July 23

Monday, July 24

Tuesday, July 25

Sounds in the Santuary

7 PM, Bethlehem Hewbrew Congregation

More information to come!

 

Wednesday, July 26

Books of Jewish Interest Meeting

4 PM, Bethlehem Public Library, Bethelehem

More information: gailkr48@gmail.com

 

Thursday, July 27

Friday, July 28

Sounds in the Santuary

5 PM, Bethlehem Hewbrew Congregation

More information to come!

 

Saturday, July 29

Sunday, July 30

Monday, July 31