November 2017

Sun Mon Tues Weds Thur Fri Sat
     

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

 

 

Submit an event

Jewish Holidays

 

main calendar

Wednesday, November 1

Thursday, November 2

Friday, November 3

IAC National Conference

Walter E. Washington Convention Center 801 Mt Vernon Pl NW, Washington, DC 20001

Join thousands of community members at the IAC National Conference in Washington DC to experience influential thought leaders, industry experts, senior political figures, diplomatic figures, community leaders, prominent journalists and more. This inspiring three-day journey will explore Israeli-American and Jewish identity, unite the Israeli-American and Jewish communities, and understand how we can effectively strengthen Israel, the Nation-State of the Jewish People. The IAC National Conference offers participants the opportunity to engage and select from a variety of plenaries, breakout panels, workshops, and discussion topics specifically tailored to meet the various interests of our broad audience. Cost: $310 until April 26. Contact: Shanee Deluya sdeluya@israeliameircan.org or conference@israeliamerican.org This conference runs from Nov. 3 through Nov. 6, 2017

Saturday, November 4

Sunday, November 5

Monday, November 6

Tuesday, November 7

Wednesday, November 8

Thursday, November 9

Friday, November 10

Saturday, November 11

Honoring our Veterans Shabbat Service

Temple Beth Abraham, Nashua

TBA and the Lifelong Learning Committee are honored to celebrate the members of oru congregation who have served our country, Israel or any other country in uniform. Luncheon will follow services. Thank you to all our veterans and their families for their service.

Sunday, November 12

Monday, November 13

Tuesday, November 14

Wednesday, November 15

Thursday, November 16

Friday, November 17

Saturday, November 18

Sunday, November 19

Monday, November 20

Tuesday, November 21

Wednesday, November 22

Thursday, November 23

Friday, November 24

Saturday, November 25

Sunday, November 26

Monday, November 27

Tuesday, November 28

Wednesday, November 29

Thursday, November 30