March

Sun

Mon

Tues

Weds

Thur

Fri

Sat

 

 

 

 

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

Submit an event

Jewish Holidays

 

main calendar

Thursday, March 1

Friday, March 2

Purim Community Shpiel & Costume Parade

7 PM, Temple Israel, Dover

Come help us celebrate Purim! Do not forget your costume. All welcome at no charge. More information: rabbisam@dovertemple.org or the temple office at 742-3976.

Saturday, March 3

Sunday, March 4

Potluck and Purim Spiel

Noon, Bethlehem Hebrew Congregation

More information: http://www.bethlehemsynagogue.org/

Monday, March 5

Tuesday, March 6

Wednesday, March 7

Thursday, March 8

Friday, March 9

Saturday, March 10

Sunday, March 11

Nathan E. Cohen Lecture – 19th Century NH

Congregation Ahavas Achim, Keene

We will host a Living History program. Historian/actress Deborah Anne Goss will perform in the persona of 19th century New Hampshire anti-slavery and women's rights activist Abby Hutchinson Patton. She will tell stories and teach songs illustrating the abolitionist and women's suffrage movements. The Nathan E. Cohen Lecture Series provides lectures to the public. These programs are free of charge and presented in memory of Arthur Cohen's father. The lectures cover both Jewish and non-Jewish topics and are sustained through donations. More information: 652-6747

Monday, March 12

Tuesday, March 13

Wednesday, March 14

Thursday, March 15

Friday, March 16

Saturday, March 17

Sunday, March 18

Monday, March 19

Tuesday, March 20

Wednesday, March 21

Thursday, March 22

Friday, March 23

Saturday, March 24

Sunday, March 25

Monday, March 26

Tuesday, March 27

Wednesday, March 28

Thursday, March 29

Friday, March 30

Saturday, March 31